Artwork for Brew-at-Hatch-Top Banner 2 new landing page
Artwork for The Garden top banner 2 - temp
Artwork for Coffee post sidebar 1-1959 new


Pageviews Visitors
Total 2,049,306 1,252,383
Daily Average 11,322 6,919
Period Pageviews Visitors
Sun, 11 Apr 7,124 4,625
Sat, 10 Apr 13,079 8,120
Fri, 09 Apr 13,586 8,131
Thu, 08 Apr 13,476 8,274
Wed, 07 Apr 13,458 7,937
Tue, 06 Apr 13,621 8,023
Mon, 05 Apr 12,270 7,457
Sun, 04 Apr 12,393 7,727
Sat, 03 Apr 13,994 8,587
Fri, 02 Apr 15,205 9,220
Thu, 01 Apr 14,304 8,503
Wed, 31 Mar 12,506 7,206
Tue, 30 Mar 12,791 7,622
Mon, 29 Mar 12,487 7,201
Sun, 28 Mar 11,231 7,056
Sat, 27 Mar 12,066 7,337
Fri, 26 Mar 13,698 7,889
Thu, 25 Mar 12,548 7,560
Wed, 24 Mar 12,800 7,268
Tue, 23 Mar 12,582 7,605
Mon, 22 Mar 13,086 7,560
Sun, 21 Mar 12,169 7,486
Sat, 20 Mar 12,549 7,847
Fri, 19 Mar 14,839 8,679
Thu, 18 Mar 15,441 8,758
Wed, 17 Mar 14,275 8,417
Tue, 16 Mar 12,902 7,495
Mon, 15 Mar 12,429 7,396
Sun, 14 Mar 12,654 7,674
Sat, 13 Mar 12,795 8,036
Fri, 12 Mar 13,561 7,871
Thu, 11 Mar 14,078 8,082
Wed, 10 Mar 12,765 7,538
Tue, 09 Mar 12,262 7,528
Mon, 08 Mar 12,375 7,505
Sun, 07 Mar 12,051 7,506
Sat, 06 Mar 13,228 7,947
Fri, 05 Mar 14,060 8,301
Thu, 04 Mar 13,844 8,072
Wed, 03 Mar 12,645 7,514
Tue, 02 Mar 14,197 8,210
Mon, 01 Mar 12,408 7,390
Sun, 28 Feb 10,888 6,792
Sat, 27 Feb 12,071 7,303
Fri, 26 Feb 13,202 7,985
Thu, 25 Feb 13,450 7,857
Wed, 24 Feb 13,522 7,778
Tue, 23 Feb 13,913 7,895
Mon, 22 Feb 11,677 7,074
Sun, 21 Feb 12,362 7,467
Sat, 20 Feb 13,081 7,910
Fri, 19 Feb 13,480 8,112
Thu, 18 Feb 12,857 7,522
Wed, 17 Feb 11,564 6,738
Tue, 16 Feb 11,506 6,631
Mon, 15 Feb 11,397 6,993
Sun, 14 Feb 14,373 8,999
Sat, 13 Feb 14,267 8,404
Fri, 12 Feb 14,324 8,079
Thu, 11 Feb 12,829 7,817
Wed, 10 Feb 11,575 7,236
Tue, 09 Feb 12,144 7,425
Mon, 08 Feb 11,487 7,230
Sun, 07 Feb 11,930 7,493
Sat, 06 Feb 12,471 7,628
Fri, 05 Feb 12,992 7,943
Thu, 04 Feb 12,812 7,979
Wed, 03 Feb 12,799 7,856
Tue, 02 Feb 11,966 7,444
Mon, 01 Feb 11,108 7,045
Sun, 31 Jan 11,452 7,006
Sat, 30 Jan 11,770 7,337
Fri, 29 Jan 11,892 7,312
Thu, 28 Jan 11,635 7,137
Wed, 27 Jan 11,862 6,971
Tue, 26 Jan 11,652 6,969
Mon, 25 Jan 11,649 6,833
Sun, 24 Jan 11,132 7,005
Sat, 23 Jan 11,734 7,181
Fri, 22 Jan 11,236 6,826
Thu, 21 Jan 12,271 7,767
Wed, 20 Jan 11,623 7,461
Tue, 19 Jan 10,973 6,700
Mon, 18 Jan 10,512 6,568
Sun, 17 Jan 10,457 6,696
Sat, 16 Jan 11,939 7,190
Fri, 15 Jan 11,520 6,988
Thu, 14 Jan 11,180 6,827
Wed, 13 Jan 11,706 7,101
Tue, 12 Jan 11,832 7,082
Mon, 11 Jan 10,609 6,408
Sun, 10 Jan 11,006 6,781
Sat, 09 Jan 11,681 7,182
Fri, 08 Jan 12,099 7,249
Thu, 07 Jan 11,294 6,804
Wed, 06 Jan 12,155 7,396
Tue, 05 Jan 12,356 7,259
Mon, 04 Jan 11,850 7,229
Sun, 03 Jan 12,035 7,296
Sat, 02 Jan 11,515 7,294
Fri, 01 Jan 10,621 6,449
Thu, 31 Dec 11,678 7,315
Wed, 30 Dec 12,007 7,511
Tue, 29 Dec 11,862 7,452
Mon, 28 Dec 12,214 7,724
Sun, 27 Dec 11,975 7,599
Sat, 26 Dec 12,333 7,524
Fri, 25 Dec 11,160 6,942
Thu, 24 Dec 11,871 7,362
Wed, 23 Dec 11,818 7,422
Tue, 22 Dec 11,380 7,147
Mon, 21 Dec 11,052 6,968
Sun, 20 Dec 11,130 6,847
Sat, 19 Dec 11,856 7,125
Fri, 18 Dec 11,691 6,996
Thu, 17 Dec 10,971 6,692
Wed, 16 Dec 10,679 6,495
Tue, 15 Dec 10,764 6,650
Mon, 14 Dec 10,575 6,449
Sun, 13 Dec 9,960 6,430
Sat, 12 Dec 10,813 6,577
Fri, 11 Dec 10,442 6,407
Thu, 10 Dec 9,876 6,247
Wed, 09 Dec 10,841 6,488
Tue, 08 Dec 10,887 6,617
Mon, 07 Dec 10,636 6,573
Sun, 06 Dec 9,980 6,366
Sat, 05 Dec 10,787 6,841
Fri, 04 Dec 10,818 6,768
Thu, 03 Dec 11,416 7,145
Wed, 02 Dec 9,993 6,529
Tue, 01 Dec 10,455 6,633
Mon, 30 Nov 10,089 6,528
Sun, 29 Nov 10,240 6,444
Sat, 28 Nov 9,289 6,122
Fri, 27 Nov 9,876 6,494
Thu, 26 Nov 9,752 6,290
Wed, 25 Nov 9,899 6,369
Tue, 24 Nov 9,730 6,305
Mon, 23 Nov 9,640 6,128
Sun, 22 Nov 9,306 5,971
Sat, 21 Nov 9,361 6,035
Fri, 20 Nov 9,826 6,182
Thu, 19 Nov 9,281 5,784
Wed, 18 Nov 8,946 5,541
Tue, 17 Nov 9,135 5,616
Mon, 16 Nov 8,748 5,442
Sun, 15 Nov 8,513 5,416
Sat, 14 Nov 9,043 5,740
Fri, 13 Nov 9,047 5,718
Thu, 12 Nov 8,289 5,270
Wed, 11 Nov 9,118 5,459
Tue, 10 Nov 8,178 5,296
Mon, 09 Nov 8,719 5,197
Sun, 08 Nov 8,568 5,379
Sat, 07 Nov 8,492 5,364
Fri, 06 Nov 8,501 5,277
Thu, 05 Nov 8,139 5,221
Wed, 04 Nov 8,269 5,252
Tue, 03 Nov 8,706 5,496
Mon, 02 Nov 9,534 6,251
Sun, 01 Nov 8,274 5,287
Sat, 31 Oct 7,598 4,684
Fri, 30 Oct 6,902 4,380
Thu, 29 Oct 6,924 4,518
Wed, 28 Oct 7,690 4,898
Tue, 27 Oct 7,970 4,967
Mon, 26 Oct 8,202 5,001
Sun, 25 Oct 8,449 5,284
Sat, 24 Oct 9,390 6,060
Fri, 23 Oct 9,464 5,673
Thu, 22 Oct 9,351 5,640
Wed, 21 Oct 10,526 6,063
Tue, 20 Oct 11,150 6,473
Mon, 19 Oct 10,402 6,394
Sun, 18 Oct 10,021 6,215
Sat, 17 Oct 10,520 6,383
Fri, 16 Oct 10,178 6,327
Thu, 15 Oct 11,062 6,636
Wed, 14 Oct 11,096 6,532
Tue, 13 Oct 10,856 6,441

Month Users Pageviews
May 2020 159,934 311,023
Jun 2020 177,822 368,554
Jul 2020 207,141 472,297
Aug 2020 203,368 467,097
Sep 2020 200,000 467,467
Oct 2020 150,238 322,066
Nov 2020 136,785 272,508
Dec 2020 169,137 343,919
Jan 2021 172,485 357,248
Feb 2021 167,238 352,046
Mar 2021 183,753 403,322
Apr 2021 70,944 141,889

Month Users Pageviews
May 2020 159,934 311,023
Jun 2020 177,822 368,554
Jul 2020 207,141 472,297
Aug 2020 203,368 467,097
Sep 2020 200,000 467,467
Oct 2020 150,238 322,066
Nov 2020 136,785 272,508
Dec 2020 169,137 343,919
Jan 2021 172,485 357,248
Feb 2021 167,238 352,046
Mar 2021 183,753 403,322
Apr 2021 70,944 141,889


Month Users Screenviews
May 2020 1,669 23,942
Jun 2020 1,820 30,892
Jul 2020 1,912 42,038
Aug 2020 1,968 45,839
Sep 2020 1,811 38,721
Oct 2020 1,525 30,632
Nov 2020 1,238 21,639
Dec 2020 1,281 23,215
Jan 2021 1,196 23,162
Feb 2021 1,144 24,413
Mar 2021 1,135 21,545
Apr 2021 579 6,274


Month Views
May 2020 6,013
Jun 2020 5,892
Jul 2020 4,245
Aug 2020 4,061
Sep 2020 5,859
Oct 2020 6,100
Nov 2020 6,130
Dec 2020 0
Jan 2021 0
Feb 2021 0
Mar 2021 0
Apr 2021 0


Month Questions Answers Reviews Comments
May 2020 14 193 3 26
Jun 2020 29 184 2 30
Jul 2020 20 175 47 34
Aug 2020 38 186 13 33
Sep 2020 18 146 11 47
Oct 2020 34 219 18 25
Nov 2020 29 152 6 16
Dec 2020 35 142 8 38
Jan 2021 24 133 12 22
Feb 2021 23 126 11 14
Mar 2021 21 112 10 44
Apr 2021 19 45 1 9